Planning & Zoning Commission

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes 

Name Position Term Expiration Date
James Baker Member January 2022
Vacant Member January 2025
Ron DeMarce Vice Chair January 2024
Vacant Member January 2023
Dave Hammer Member January 2022
Jerry Daffer Chair January 2023
Joshua Wiig Member January 2026

Term Lengths
Commissioners serve on staggered 5-year terms.